The Legacy Willow Bend

Our leadership team is made up of highly trained professional staff members and involved, dedicated members of the Greater Dallas community who guide and shape the future of our organization. These passionate individuals are our greatest asset.

Melissa Orth

President & Chief Executive Officer, The Legacy Senior Communities

Laura Levy

Executive Director, The Legacy Willow Bend

Charmaine Lampert

Chair of the Board of Trustees, The Legacy Willow Bend

Executive Team

Our visionary leaders are engaged in advancing LSC’s mission and vision through their steadfast commitment to upholding our leadership values of empathy, excellence, integrity, innovation, and trust.

Melissa Orth

President & Chief Executive Officer

Terry Purchal

Chief Financial Officer

Alyssa Adam

Chief Marketing Officer

Andrea Statman

Director of Development

Renee Anderson

Director of Human Resources

Jessica Haecker

Executive Director, The Legacy at Home

Laura Levy

Executive Director, The Legacy Willow Bend

Chip Brownlee

Executive Director, The Legacy Midtown Park

Bridgette Walshe

Director of Strategic Partnerships

Deanna Stansbury

Healthcare Administrator, The Legacy Willow Bend

LWB Board of Trustees

  • Charmaine Lampert, Chair
  • Susie Carp
  • Mike Friedman
  • Linda Garner
  • Dr. Mark Girson
  • Amy Jones
  • Elaine Levitt
  • Neil Rubinstein
  • Mark Schachter
  • Fraser Marcus, LSC Chair
  • Melissa Orth, President/CEO The Legacy Senior Communities